#blogtober16 A round up of Day 9, 10 and 11

I’ve been a naughty blogger! I didn’t schedule my posts so I’m now playing catch up mode! 

I thought that, rather than trying to write 3 separate posts, I’d do a little round up of these days instead. 

Day 11: Favourite Animal

If I’d have done a separate post on this, it would have been a short one as (don’t hate me for this) I’m not an animal lover! 

Don’t get me wrong, I love the idea of owning a pet, but the reality doesn’t do it for me! 

I thought I liked cats, but then we cat-sat for Big’s brother. Geoffrey the w**ker cat Big used to call him! He would stare at us, while aiming his poo out of the litter tray and on to the kitchen floor. No cats for us! 

Day 10 and 9: Can’t Live Without and Favourite Movies

These sort of link as the one thing I can’t live without is technology! 

Ok so let me explain that I love my family and Big and Little are the most important things to me, but take away my phone or iPad and I feel lost! 

Part of the technology I couldn’t live without is Netflix on the iPad! I love watching and rewatching films. I can’t really pin down a favourite film as I could watch most things. Any romantic comedy will do it for me. I’ve lost count of the times I’ve watched Just Go With It, The Holiday, Love Actually, and so many more!  

One of the reasons I haven’t updated the blog over the last couple of days is that I’ve tried a little technology free time. I’ve been out and about and it’s actually been really nice. I feel like I’ve missed out on too many updates on Instagram and Twitter though so now to go and catch up….

Little Big Love

Becky xx

Leave a Reply

